What a Busy Week!!

My ‘Baby’ is well right now even tho not 100%, but well enough (no matter what, I should be grateful that i still have my ‘Baby’), thanks to you Dr. Pakngah aka Mysterious Guy.

Liverpool aka My Greatest Team beat Manhancus United up (2-1) last night (A VERY BIG YAYYYYY!!!!), and what a shame, I didnt watch that amazing game due to things that were unavoidable.

Own goal by Brown. (Thanks!!)

Own goal by Brown. (Thanks!!)

The Sensational Carra!

The Sensational Carra!

The Reds Victory!

The Reds Victory!

Babel The Hero of 13th Sept!

Babel The Hero of 13th Sept!

Do I Need to Say More?

Do I Need to Say More?

Anyway, this week as well as next week, I think I’m gonna be very busy.

I’M ALREADY SWAMPED!!

5 thoughts on “What a Busy Week!!

  1. william tan says:

    YAY!!! A morale boosting win indeed! haha if (i would say when) we beat Stoke City and Everton next and Man U drop points at Stamford Bridge next then United will be playing real catch-up!! Lol.

  2. william tan says:

    yes i know that we shouldn’t get too carried away. but i think this season is one of the best starts Liverpool have made. we have to feel confident!

    haha Matt (my friend tu yang die-hard sangat MU) said that Everton are doing really bad but he claimed that they will raise their game for the Merseyside derby at Goodison Park but Im quietly confident we can hand David Moyes another derby defeat. Lol.

Leave a Reply

